Board of Directors


Janet Peden, President

Managing Partner, Hawkins Ranch, Ltd.


 Harriet Townsend, Vice President

Retired Executive Secretary to Matagorda County Judge Nate McDonald


Erik Frankson, Secretary

Real Estate Broker, Ward Real Estate


Cory McCray, Treasurer

Chief Operations Officer, MEHOP



Shawn Flaherty

 STP External Communications Director and Human Resources Director

Mary Katherine Frankson

STP Maintenance Administrator

Chris Hadash

CID Sergeant – Bay City Police Department

Shea Krauskopf

Attorney, Wadler, Perches, Hundl & Kerlick (Bay City office)

Billy Mann

Rice farming and cattle.

Grant McGalliard

Chief Communications Officer, Bay City Independent School District

Pat Matthes

Retired Counselor with Houston Hospice

Steven Reis

 District Attorney, Matagorda County

Christella Rodriguez

Captain, Bay City Police Department

Amanda Sitka

STP Communications Director

Jill Westmoreland

Community volunteer; Bay City ISD School Board Member